Faculty and Staff

7th-8th Grade Teacher Job Posting CLICK HERE


Teachers

 Mrs. Coleman

 TK-Kindergarten Teacher  jcoleman@reedscreek.org  Ext. 107
 Mrs. Penner

 1st Grade Teacher  jpenner@reedscreek.org  Ext. 102
 Ms. Cumpston

 2nd Grade Teacher acumpston@reedscreek.org
 Ext. 103
 Mrs. Richardson

 3rd Grade Teacher  grichardson@reedscreek.org  Ext. 104
 Mrs. Maxwell

 4th Grade Teacher  dmaxwell@reedscreek.org  Ext. 101
 Mrs. Faulkner

 5th-6th Grade Teacher  lfaulkner@reedscreek.org  Ext. 105
 Mrs. Wilcox

 6th-7th Grade Teacher  lwilcox@reedscreek.org  Ext. 110
 Ms. Monterrubio  7th-8th Grade Teacher  cmonterrubio@reedscreek.org  Ext. 109    

Staff

 Mrs. Deveraux

Office Secretary kdeveraux@reedscreek.org  Ext. 100
 Mr. Beck

Custodian/Maintenance lbeck@reedscreek.org  Ext. 113
 Mrs. Bailey

Food Service Manager lbailey@reedscreek.org  Ext. 115
 Mrs. Lopez 
 
Yard Duty/Food Service rlopez@reedscreek.org  
 Mrs. North

Para Educator knorth@reedscreek.org  
 Mr. Acevedo

Bus Driver/Para Educator sacevedo@reedscreek.org  
 Mrs. ChambersBus Driver/Para Educator  rchambers@reedscreek.org
 

   
 Mrs. HarbaughPara Educatormharbaugh@reedscreek.org 


District Office

 Mrs. Haase

 Superintendent/Principal  chaase@reedscreek.org  Ext. 111
 Mrs. Lozano

 Business Manager  klozano@reedscreek.org  Ext. 112